The Amundi Evian Championship

World of Rolex

At The Amundi Evian Championship, the finest talents from across the globe test their mettle while helping to enrich the game’s most revered traditions.

This Major is staged on the Champions Course at the Evian Resort Golf Club, one of the sport’s most challenging and visually stunning venues. The tournament’s honour roll of past champions includes Rolex Testimonees Annika Sörenstam (2000, 2002), her fellow Swede Anna Nordqvist (2017) and New Zealand’s Lydia Ko (2015).

  • The Amundi
    Evian
    Championship

    Rolex and Golf

  • Lydia Ko

    Lydia Ko occupies a special place in golf history. In February 2015, the then 17-year-old Korean-born New Zealander became the youngest World No. 1 – in men’s or women’s golf.

  • Anna Nordqvist

    Anna Nordqvist has been one of golf’s most consistent performers for more than a decade. In 2017, she won The Amundi Evian Championship after prevailing in a play-off contested in driving rain and wind.

  • Brooke Henderson

    Brooke Henderson is a model of high performance and consistency. Since turning professional ahead of the 2015 season, she has won at least one title in all but one year.

The Datejust 31

The Rolex Datejust is the first self-winding waterproof chronometer wristwatch to display the date in a window at 3 o’clock on the dial. The precision, performance and timeless elegance of the Datejust 31 recall the beautiful yet challenging Champions Course at the Evian Resort Golf Club, where The Amundi Evian Championship is held.

The Evian Championship Datejust 31

Share this page

东方汇理依云锦标赛

劳力士世界

东方汇理依云锦标赛(The Amundi Evian Championship)吸引世界各地的精英球手相互比拼,同时深化高尔夫球运动的尊崇传统。

此大赛在依云度假村高尔夫球俱乐部的冠军球道举行,这里是高坛其中一个最具挑战性且景致迷人的球场。赛事的往届冠军包括劳力士代言人安妮卡・索伦斯坦(Annika Sörenstam,2000年、2002年)、同为瑞典球手的安娜・诺德奎斯特(Anna Nordqvist,2017年),以及来自新西兰的高宝璟(Lydia Ko,2015年)。

  • 东方汇理
    依云
    锦标赛

    劳力士与高尔夫球

  • 高宝璟

    高宝璟在高尔夫球史上占一重要席位。2015年2月,这位在韩国出生的新西兰球手其时只有17岁,成为男女子高尔夫球界最年轻的世界第一。

  • 安娜・诺德奎斯特

    安娜・诺德奎斯特在过往十多年一直表现稳定。2017年,她冒着狂风大雨胜出延长赛,取得东方汇理依云锦标赛冠军。

  • 布鲁克・亨德森

    布鲁克・亨德森(Brooke Henderson)一向表现卓越稳定。2015年赛季正式投身职业生涯后,除了一个年度外,她每年均至少赢得一项赛事冠军。

日志型 31

劳力士日志型是首款于3点钟位置设置日历窗的自动上链防水天文台腕表。日志型 31的精准表现及隽永美态,让人联想起东方汇理依云锦标赛和依云度假村高尔夫球俱乐部冠军球道的迷人景致及艰巨挑战。

依云锦标赛日志型 31

分享此页面