Rolex and
the U.S. Open

World of Rolex

)

The U.S. Open, one of the four men’s Majors and the flagship event of the United States Golf Association, was first held at Newport Golf Club, Rhode Island, in 1895.

Every year, the most iconic venues in the United States are set up to test all parts of a golfer’s game, no matter where the championship is held. The Torrey Pines South Course, venue of the 2008 U.S. Open, welcomes the championship once again in 2021. Rolex Testimonees Jack Nicklaus, Gary Player, Tom Watson, Tiger Woods, Brooks Koepka and Bryson DeChambeau adorn the list of previous winners. At this revered event, accuracy is everything, making Rolex, Official Timekeeper since 1980, a perfect partner.

  • The men ready
    to rise to
    the challenge

    Rolex and Golf

  • Phil Mickelson
    Phil Mickelson has enjoyed a long and distinguished career that has yielded more than 50 professional titles, including six Majors.

  • Bryson DeChambeau
    Bryson DeChambeau has transformed his game with a scientific approach and innovative style. One of the longest hitters on the PGA TOUR®, the American broke through to win his first Major at the 2020 U.S. Open.

  • Hideki Matsuyama
    By winning the 2021 Masters Tournament, Hideki Matsuyama became the first Japanese player to be presented with the coveted Green Jacket.

  • Brooks Koepka
    With a calm demeanour and muscular playing style, Brooks Koepka is one of the most potent forces in world golf. The American triumphed at the 2017 U.S. Open to take his first Major title and successfully defended it the next year.

  • Justin Thomas
    Justin Thomas has achieved rapid success like few others on the PGA TOUR®. With victory at the 2021 PLAYERS Championship, he notched his 14th PGA TOUR® title before his 28th birthday.

The Day-Date 40

Available only in 18 ct gold or platinum, it was the first wristwatch to display the date and day of the week, spelt out in full in a window on the dial. Exceptional precision, reliability, legibility and presence have made it the ultimate status watch, the embodiment of prestige. With the President bracelet, originally created especially for it, the Day-Date continues to be the watch par excellence of influential people. Like the elite group of golfers competing at the U.S. Open, it is a leader in its field.

U.S. Open Day-Date 40

Share this page

劳力士与
美国公开赛

劳力士世界

美国公开赛是男子高尔夫球四大赛事之一,也是美国高尔夫球协会(United States Golf Association)的旗舰赛事,最初于1895年在纽波特高尔夫球场首次举办。

每年赛事均会在美国的著名球场举行,考验高尔夫球手的所有层面的球技。2008年美国公开赛场地托利松林高尔夫球场,在2021年再次举办赛事。劳力士代言人杰克・尼克劳斯(Jack Nicklaus)、加里・普莱尔(Gary Player)、汤姆・沃森(Tom Watson)、泰格・伍兹(Tiger Woods)、布鲁克斯・科普卡(Brooks Koepka)及布赖森・德尚博(Bryson DeChambeau)均是往届冠军。这项尊贵赛事讲求精准,自1980年担任大会时计的劳力士堪为赛事合作伙伴的不二之选。

  • 准备接受挑战的男子高尔夫球手

    劳力士与高尔夫球

  • 菲尔・米克尔森
    菲尔・米克尔森(Phil Mickelson)的职业生涯悠久而辉煌,共夺得超过50项职业赛桂冠,其中更有六项大赛殊荣。

  • 布赖森・德尚博
    布赖森・德尚博(Bryson DeChambeau)以科学方式及创新球风,改变作赛风格。这位美国球手是PGA巡回赛击球距离最远的球手之一,并于2020年美国公开赛勇夺首项大赛殊荣。

  • 松山英树
    松山英树(Hideki Matsuyama)凭借2021年美国大师赛冠军,成为首位荣获尊贵绿色夹克的日本球手。

  • 布鲁克斯・科普卡
    凭借冷静个性及强劲球风,布鲁克斯・科普卡(Brooks Koepka)堪为国际高坛的精英球手。这位美国球手在2017年美国公开赛首夺大赛桂冠,并于翌年成功卫冕。

  • 贾斯汀・托马斯
    贾斯汀・托马斯(Justin Thomas)在PGA巡回赛屡获殊荣,傲视同侪。他赢得2021年球员锦标赛,在28岁生日前夺下第14项PGA巡回赛殊荣。

星期日历型 40

它备有18ct金或铂金款式,是世界上第一款在表盘上同时备有日历窗及星期全写显示的腕表。在精准、可靠、易读和气派各方面,这只腕表皆出类拔萃,奠定其超卓地位,堪为尊贵腕表的典范。星期日历型配备元首型(President)表带,一经问世就受到具影响力人士的青睐。就如参加美国公开赛的一众精英高尔夫球手,星期日历型也是腕表领域的翘楚。

美国公开赛星期日历型 40

分享此页面